About Majestic Kathmandu Valley

Kathmandu Valley comprises the three ancient cities of Kathmandu, Patan and Bhaktapur, which were once independent states ruled by the Malla kings from the 12th to the 18th centuries. The three cities house seven UNESCO World Heritage shrines which are together listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site (Culture). The valley is also home to hundreds of other exquisite monuments, sculptures, artistic temples and magnificent art – reminders of the golden era in Nepal’s architecture. This tour covers the sightseeing tour of six of the seven World Heritahge Sites of the valley and this might be one of the best trips to have a full picturesque view of the valley. The rich arras of the cultural heritage of Nepal is synthesized in the Kathmandu valley as well as further closest religious and cultural destination.
Please click here to contact us..
Contact Us

  • Day 1:- Day 1

    Arrival in Kathmandu.
  • Day 2:- Day 2

    Visit Kathmandu Durbar Square, Swayambhunath, Pashupatinath and Boudhanath.
  • Day 3:- Day 3

    Visit Bhaktapur City, Patan City & Tibetan Handicraft Center.
  • Day 4:- Day 4

    Departure from Kathmandu